7 stages of grief (no repetition)

Denial, No it cannot be
Pain, Untrustworthy
Anger, How dare you accuse me
Depression, I am nobody

Adjust Upward, Life is okay
Work Through, each day
Hope, Sunshine out to play

Seven stages of Grief, in rhyme
Healing from the past, with time
Challenge met, sublime

View this story's 9 comments.